Quorn foods have a vegan range which is suitable for those following a vegan diet. Products in the range include Nuggets and Schnitzels. You can find out more about the range here.
The majority of the Quorn product range still contain a small amount of egg white or milk ingredients, so are not suitable for vegans. However, we are constantly investigating different ways to produce Quorn products to make them suitable for Vegans.